Bestman for my best friends wedding

in #esteem6 years ago

Back through the days, i been become few wedding bestman for my friends. It is really a good moment to help out as a bestman because it is fun for me to play around with everyone.

In modern chinese wedding ceremony, before groom can go to get his bride, bridesmaid will give few challenge for bestman to go through. After done everything, then its time for groom to meet his bride.

So there will be a lot of type challenge can be done. For me, helping groom to go through all these challenge is the best feeling as I am witnessing and wishing them can be happiness in the future.

Mostly the challenge will be based on sweet, sour,bitter and spicy. This is because all this is the taste of life. It is also will represent the life of a couple, they need to go through everything together and still stick together as one.

So recently I been joined a wedding ceremony in Kuantan. I believe if you have read my post, you will know I been meetup with @zord189 one day before I head to Kuantan. This is the wedding that I must go because this couples really help me a lot when I am in KL working. Without them, I am really hard to get through with what I face when I am outside from home.

So yesterday, my friends send me some photo that I feel hilarious that I must share to you all.

IMG-20180704-WA0012.jpg
in this game, because I failed to pickup the grape from my friend, me and him get a punishment

IMG-20180704-WA0010.jpg
punishment that me and my friend get

IMG-20180704-WA0011.jpg
another game which is i need to write I LOVE YOU using mouth while push up. I can tell you, it is very hard

IMG-20180704-WA0008.jpg
failed again, this is the most extreme punishment that I got, ewwwww..

IMG-20180704-WA0013.jpg
Finally.... my friend can officially have his wife

After that, we are having night beach party at one of the 5 stars hotel in Kuantan. I am doing some sound and music control for them as this is my expertise. After that I also doing a bit emcee job for them and I give them ome surprise.

The surprise would be when guests is shouting Yum Seng(cheers in english) non stop, they cannot stop kissing. This is one of the part that I like the most to play around with couples.

IMG-20180704-WA0014.jpg
here they are in action

After that is party time.... all friends in this wedding are very playful and everyone get drunk after the wedding. It is really one of the best time I have when I am in Kuantan.

What is your experience? Share to me in comment ya.

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Upvoted! Wow, congratulations to the newly wed! I never get the chance to see/participate with the Chinese Wedding ceremony and you’re so lucky to be able to celebrate their wedding ceremony.

Btw, i’m still new to Steemit & hope to learn more from all of you.. please follow me.. Tq in advance!

Sure.. you also from #teammalaysia?

Sorry for the late reply @bboyady.. yes😊newbie here

No worry, any question can ask too

真的难得有你这样的兄弟。。。👍

谢谢你老大。呵呵

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Looks like fun alright! Friends are very important for newly weds. It's not easy living with each other even after you've been together as couples for some time, and friends really help keep the marriage intact in trying times.

Ya true, thats why whrn my friend invited me, i will be there no matter what

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62