You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Curation Contest Week 4: Entry 1 - Why I joined and Why Them? -Bilingual-

in #esteem6 years ago

I liked your selections, yeah the browser translate does not work perfect, but good enough to get the gist of a post, and it is nice seeing non-english speakers also beginning to have fun with us. I actually look at a few foreign language post each week, just to see different takes, but it seems that governments are pretty much the same everywhere, and people, well they are just people. I visited them all, and had fun. Voted, and commented.

Sort:  

Big thanks for the support, I do learn this foreign language when I was in high school, but hardly ever practicing it. I want to be part of this changing the world community and I have to start.

A world language would be nice, I would have a hard time trying to learn to speak another language, let alone read it. My hat's off to you and those that are multilingual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77