Sort:  

devith for what @banjo if you from vageta i'm from earth

Not clever enough to be qualified as "clever".

Ofcourse @banjo i think you clever

Thanks but... What do you think about time?

time just like money, time to spend

I don't go outside too much.

Aww thank you. You are too.

How are you today? On scale from 1 to 10, how much sense does it all make?

I'm good @banjo
I think in scale 7.5

Are you a boy or a girl?

That's not where I originate from, that's where I am now.

if you're in vegeta it means your internet is so great that it can connect to my planet @banjo

I am actually.. What gave me away?

You have to invite me to your planet in vageta @banjo

I don't have any social media address.

Stop directing this back at me. We're talking about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69