# Ulog 27: My Sweet Village

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear Friends, As you know I am in our village nowadays for relaxing after operation. I will share a lot of knowledge about my village. I have enjoyed here so much and memorable time is also here. I am playing here several games with my friends and doing several kinds of enjoy Now, My all friends have gone anouther city for doing job like me. There is only few friends not all. Mostly friends meet on some festival not all festival. Unfortunately, I don't have any picture of my village friends. When we met to eachother then I will take some pictures.
Friends, You can look some pictures of my village. I have pet animals. Meet to my Maggie, Mario and Charu. All are very intelligent and save me several times all are my heart.
image
image

This is big ground. I have taken picture from so far. where we were planning cricket, football, wali ball and anouther villagers game like Gilli Danda, Running,Tip Ball, etc. Unfortunately, I have no pictures because that time I don't have mobile and now we don't play games another young boys are playing but I don't have time.

image

This is crossing in my village when train comes then there is very traffic. Transportation system is very good from my village to anywhere there is Railway station, Airport, Bus Station everything.
image

Look another pictures of my village.
image
image

Thank you!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65