Learn And Earn Contest Entry : Y = Yarrow

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm gonna participate in Learn And Earn Contest of @emjoe. Seeing the rules and reward system; I was so interested about this contest and I'm gonna participate now.

I'm going to talk about Yarrow

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by zoosnow.

Yarrow is a plant that's ground parts are used to make medicine.
Normally it has been used for diarrhea, gas, and other stomach issues but there is a limitation in source of scientific research to support these uses.
A big part of this is that; yarrow is used as a cosmetic cleanser and in shampoos.
A amazing thing is this herb have opposite actions.

  • It can be used as tea.
  • It can be used for digestive support.
  • It can be used for headaches.
  • The tea out of it can be used for urinary treatment.

The original contest can be found here.

I'm nominating @rolandomota as the contest asks for nominating someone and this user is a new one that I've found in #introduceyourself tag.

Vignette 2.png

You're using eSteem app, right?

If you haven't yet then start using it already as this app gives great features to steemians.
You can use eSteem in your mobile phone and even in your computer.

Download for your Android Mobile; Google Play Store.
Download for your IOS Mobile; Apple Store.
Download eSteem Surfer for your PC, Available for all OS; Github.

Join eSteem Discord & Join eSteem Telegram

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31