You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@melinda010100 thank you so much for this contest. Completed the task. :)

This was an extra motivation for me. I love interacting with others and commenting anyway a lot, so this was additional fun. Thanks a lot again!!! <3

For sure you heard it before, but just in case ... I love the curation and engagement league by @abh12345 ... thought I might include it ...

https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/6beawf-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

Sort:  

Asher is always a motivator for me! Thanks for including the link and congrats on making 10 comments and engaging with 10 new people! I've added you to the list.

Thank you so much, yes he is, for me too.

I am excited to be on both lists! It is interesting to compare this week's numbers with the week before, but I am really happy to be on the curration list, too!

I joined Asher's list a week before. I am so happy and curious ... This is also such a great project!

You are doing great!!

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72