You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help New People Succeed on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago

Fantastic..Thanks for the mention. There is so much here to read and some excellent tips and sites to visit. Like you I thank @crypto.piotr for his efforts that will help many of us help others. Steem is rising at the moment so lets hope that continues as we will all have more to share around as we grow together. Im keeping this in my Favorites folder on the @partiko app. For future reference and will try and visit as many places as possible that you have tagged. Have a great day. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's wonderful. Thank you for stopping by, and keep posting. I gave you a nice flood of resources, so don't get overwhelmed :)

Ha ha Thank you I will browse through them slowly and see what gets me excited.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44