You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem solutions to recent common issues

in #esteem7 years ago

Hi @good-karma. I had an issue with uploading images directly from my phone. When I upload directly from my phone, the images are rotated to the left automatically. I do not understand how that happens. Also when I'm writing a post I'm unable to scroll up or down (to see what I've typed) while the phone keyboard is showing.

Sort:  

Hi
Is it for Android or iOS? v1.4.6 has keyboard button on toolbar which you can use to hide keyboard. As for rotated images, probably because of orientation you take photo matters. I am preparing some guide post about how to manage/style your photos with eSteem soon, today or tomorrow will publish that so it can help you to make your photos look even more cooler...

Mine is an android. The photo orientation is upright. I even rotated it before uploading again, to check if the change made amy difference in the upload. But it remained the same.
I will check for the keyboard.. thank you :)
I can't wait to see the photo styler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48