Longexposure photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends that I admire. Welcome back to my simple blog.!

Steemian! After a few days ago busy with work, tonight I want to rewrite a little story about the hobby I've been doing in the last few years, that is, Photography.

Just information. In the world of photography, I am very interested in the landscape photography genre, and usually when taking landscape photography, I also love to make the LongExposurePhotography technique.

Lhokseudu beach



Setting : 25 Sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0 mm + Gnd "Reverse" 0,9


DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLandscape photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Looks so great :) goodluck 👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #56 – winner announcement!

Very nice. Resteemed!

Nice. Beautiful in its simplicity.

In the UK we have the "Lake District" and there are some small piers in the various lakes in the area. I haven't yet got one of my own, something I need to put right.

I think your image image is Beautiful and I enjoy long exposures on water. I love the way it simplifies and removes distractions.

I've looked at your feed, I thought this and your other "Longexposure photography" post is worthy of an upvote and resteem.

Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Wow, fantastic photograph! I really like how the long exposure smooths out the water into a light mist. Will follow and resteem, keep them coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29