You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Arena presents - Talk D Talk with @prayzz

in #esteem6 years ago

1... Well, I think, it's an African thing. For example, in the Eastern part of Nigeria, it's kind of a taboo for a woman to be the breadwinner of the family, but personally, I see it as ego. It has nothing to do with jealousy.

2... First of all, how old are the kids? If her religion (I wouldn't do too) wouldn't allow her to perform any of those rituals, then she should officially divorce the man and get custody of her kids if they are underage. She should try as much as possible to let the kids know the truth about how everything went down.

3....Hahahaha! Well, I didn't say yes at first. It took a while maybe 2 months. I can't really remember right now....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77