Traveling to meet family and Parents

in #esteem5 years ago

How do you feel when you're away from your family and kids for sometime? Time could be a one week, two or three. I am sure many of you would say that you miss them a lot and I expect few people might agree that they miss even after a week. I am missing my family a lot as its been a month and they are not with me and specially my kid.

It's school summer vacation time in India and my they went to their parents place last month and its been exactly 31 days as on today. Though school will open on 2nd July but I can't wait that much and can't control myself anymore so tonight I am traveling. I will go to my parents house as well and will spend few days with them.

Here is the photo of me having my champ with me.

xhhqwoncer.jpg

I feel it's very much important to spend time with parents and I maintain the balance. I visit my parents place quite frequently and even sometimes go just to spend weekend but I enjoyed that too.
So this time I have few days off from office and 2 days of weekend I will spend there.

I am on leave from office few days but not from STEEM however I may not be as active as I do usually. This trip is going to be about 5-6 days long and I will try to post daily and read posts.

I written this post while I am waiting for my train to board and it still has about 30 minutes left for boarding. I this its the best use of time which I did.

nuwlggaiy4.jpg

Thanks much for reading this post.

Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It truly is a tressure to spend time with your family and friends 😊 and awww... Your champ is adorable and Great picture of you two.
I hope you have /had a safe travel and that you have an amazing time with your parentes.

Thank you for sharing your Day with us and happy weekend. Cheers! 🤗🌸

Thank you so much @saffisara
Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Alokji,

How do you do?

When I first read your name, I thought of asking you one thing.....what's ur hometown in India?

As you said, we feel really bad when we stay away from our family especially our kids and your case is no different either.....

Anyhow very happy to see u reunited with ur son, Superstar Champ.

Please convey my regards to your parents.

Honestly speaking, I always enjoyed your publications, particularly, the way you present the things in an orderly manner.

Bye for now, my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @marvyinnovation

My hometown is Kanpur city.
Families are important part of our life and its difficult to stay away from them.

I will surely convey your regards to my parents.

I am glad that you like my work and these words means a lot to me.
I like your energy and enthusiasm in seven77 and you're doing great work.

Have a great weekend ahead friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43