Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet this afternoon meet again with me @ akmalfarelcr7 in this afternoon I will share a story about this unique animal hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This animal is one of the unique animals, but this animal has a very small size of color is very bright, this animal is often in the leaves of leaves of trees, such as rice leaves there are also animals like this gini, the uniqueness of this animal is a very simple form , not hard to find, because it is not rare we can find anywhere, I found this animal in the forest next to my house when I was looking for a unique photo photo, met this animal, I use macro lens photo, then this animal looks big,


image


image


Here are some photos of this animal you can see for yourself, for me this animal is very cool


This is the result of my work for this afternoon I hope you like the way I work this one thank you friends have read reading my post


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47