My Rose Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Friends!

Here is my new entry on steemit platform with a new post. I hope you all will be happy and fine. Here in this post I will show you my OPPO A57 smartphone Camera Photography. Basically this photography is about unique Colour and design Rose flowers and plant. I am student in PMAS Arid Agriculture University Sahiwal Campus in the morning I went to University and I saw wonderful Colour Rose plant that was looking extremely good that's why I thought me should capture that Rose picture so let's see.
7lts79hfx5.jpg
Here is my Smartphone Photography example in which you can see there is miraculous Rose present that is looking so pretty. In my university there is only one this type of Rose present.
djndnjb59b.jpg
To be honest I have never been seen such a wonderful Rose. Colour of this flower is different from others. I hope one day I will grow this colour Rose in my home.


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01