My Beautiful Smartphone Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

#Hey Dear Steemians!
I am again here on steemit platform with a new post. I am going to post through esteem platform after one month because I was busy. Here in this post I show my Photography in which flowers will be present that are super cool.so let's see my Smartphone Photography.
3qo1rdjnfp.jpg
Here is first example of my Smartphone Photography in which yellow colour flowers are present these flowers are looking very awesome. These flowers are easy to grow that is good thing so grow and explore beauty of nature.
nd9lkxy6po.jpg4
Here is another example of my Smartphone Photography in this picture you can see red rose which is looking awesome. I am crazy for rose due to rose beauty.


Thanks For Reading


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74