How is my Flowers Photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with another pictures that I captured in University of Arid Agriculture Sahiwal Campus. I have great love for Flowers. I think when we see flowers we feel better I don't know why but I have various this type experiences. Flowers make our environment beautiful that's why we should grow flowers which are not too much costly. Here I will show you 2 different colours flowers and flowers will be seasonal so let's see.
peirtee2tu.jpg
So in this picture there are various colours flowers present such as Red, Pink, Yellow and Orange Colour. These flowers are looking very pretty. Dear friends these are seasonal that's mean you can easily grow these flowers in before starting spring season and their seed is easily available in the market.
ziwkvsgq52.jpg
Here is another example in which only one flower is present which has yellow colour. This is also a seasonal and Beautiful flower. Design of this flower is so cool but this is not composed of cool fragrance.


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78