📸 Photography ~ Fir Christmas Tree 🌲📸.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

image


Hello, all! I really like conifer plants and have arrived there for years. Today I want to introduce you to my extraordinary beauty tree! I think you will like it! "Common Fir (picea abies)" Rydal "is a relatively new brand that in time blows the internet, yes and for Russian softwood lovers it is possible to get only a few years ago. And all why? Because it is a rare variety of feeding common with red-raspberry produces an annual increase of about 10-15 cm.

They appear in May and retain their red raspberries for about 2-3 weeks. The tree itself grows not fast, at the age of 10 it's only about 1 meter. At the age of 30, he will have a bonga crown, and can reach 4-5 m high and around 2.5-3 m wide. Like all common varieties, fir "Rydal" is quite morozostojka, loves the sun, even though it tastes normal. However, the more sunlight he gets, the brighter the increase.

Thanks to its careful shape, filled with Christmas toys and bouquets of flowers, it will be amazing and in spring, you will be able to delight us again with the amazing red raspberries that make me really hope this tree you like! I would love to see you on my page @ ajgr839, where I detail my experience in dozens of plants with various species and varieties of conifers (and not only) that grow in my garden. Many are interesting, I suggest to all of you to follow and subscribe to me!

Thank you all and good luck.


#Followme. #Vote. #Resteem.

By @ajgr839.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34