Bangladeshi Sun of Son fighters wall photography, Memory of eternal,VC Chattar

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey whats up my all friends

Hope you are okay and also i am so fine
Today's i am going to make another vlog only for my high quality human friends,

Some day's ago i am going to Memory of eternal it is situated at VC Chatta infront of Dhaka university vice Chancellor house.its stand up lots memory who are sacrifice his/her life for independence of Bangladesh.

You know that Bangladesh was achieved Independent in 1971 from Pakistan.30 lacks Bengali fighters and 3 lacks mother and sister are sacrifices in thiers life and die for country freedom.so 1971 Bangladesh was recognised as a independent country whole the world.

This martyrs remembering thiers sacrifice Bangladesh was declared independent day in 26 march and also declared Victory days in 16th December.

This memory eternal its stand lots of Wall all of wals body have a 1971 freedom fighting who are died its all martyrs fighting photography art this body of wall. i am so happy and delightful for travelling this place.when i travelling this place in this mean time i captured lots of photos so i decided i share this photography for my beloved friends.

so lets go i am showing this photography and you are enjoying see this shots

1971 when was fighting Bangladeshi sun of son with Pakistan enmity this time many youn fighters caught to Pakistan and was doing bitten with Cross firing. One apprehension is chart in this wall photos.

Hope you are like photography.

Lots of people head to head and shoulder to shoulder was being frighting with Pakistan enmity.

This photography being lots of mean.
Its a when Bangladeshi fighters was giving slogan for joy bangla.

Its a shahid miner of Bangladesh. 1951 language movement who are diyed for language movement for remembering built this miner.every 21 February helds this day with due respect. All people give flower this under.

Hope you are know about this picture

Flag of Bangladesh, only for flag Bangladesh doing war with Pakistan. Its our love.its all Bangladeshi people loves.

Red and green colour are making this flag so gorgeously.
Hope you are enjoying.

Kazi Nazrul Islam is a Bangladeshi poet, he always inspire our fighters by writing his poet or any word.

We loved and respect our national poet kazi Nazrul Islam.
Hope you are know about our poet.this wall word writing by kazi Nazrul Islam.

All photography captured me @ahmanik47
Device name-samsung GalaxyNote5
Location-vc chattar, du

Why have i join on steemit?

Steemit is a great platform to make vlogging.Any kind of vlog as you like you can create and also you can post on this platform. Like as photography,travelling, article,blockchain and cryptocurrency etc.when i was started my steemit journey this time i was working so heart and soul to shine my image in this platform. When i see if i make Vlog and get lots of reward from this place than i was so inspired to join it.

Honestly i tell you that i am a student so i need money to bear my study expense. So i was search lots of platform where can i earn a lots Money and lead my life.finally i find out this @steemit platform and also join.and earn some reward by writing vlog not only reward but also done make a good community with some steemian.

Every man or women try to always truth word but sometimes its not able to maintain. so if your thinking possitive you will gain possitive things otherwise negative wilk be come in your life.

Lets 3Truth and 1 lie express time

1)i am Completed Honours and continue my masterd Degree?

i was completed my honours degree From University of dhaka and now continue my masters degree hope within this year i will able to successfully complete my masters degree. i was completed ssc in 2011, Hsc completed 2013 and also completed Honours last year thats 2018. I am so happy to successfully my honours with CGPA-3.43( out of -4) its internationally standard First class.hope to bright future wait for me.

2)my thoughtfulness and cleverness is so sharp?

Yes, its my empowerment to lead my life. When i think one things i am so quickly find out this up to bottom. I Don't fear any things always have with truth and good movement. If one person tell me lie when i understand that he wrong with me i instantly obstacle it.so its my strong sharpness.

3)always respect parents and elder person?

Obviously i am so conscious about this things. Always try to respect my parents to care and nursing them. And also respect who are my elder. Its my one kind of passion. My parents at very first time to teach me about this things.

4)can i drive motorcycle?

No, i Don't know how to drive motorcycle but i will try to learn how drive it. My elder brother know drive motorcycle so i learn it from my brother when i will free and right time come.

So Which one do you think is not truth?

Be Possitive

Think possitive

change world

😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😍😍😍

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photography and thanks for representing the history of Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61