Prevent changing sounds - Using Windows 10 #21

in #esteem5 years ago

9jrlec0a5q.png

My last attempt to change the sounds of my computer was when I was still in college. Windows 98 was the most popular operating system from Microsoft at the time.

Windows 98 if pretty customizable. You can change the appearance of its mouse pointer, desktop background and screensaver.

I remember for once when I was in college, I changed the logon sound of my Windows 98 computer into one of the most popular StarCraft background music.

If ever you want to prevent someone in changing sound settings on Windows 10 just follow the YouTube video below.

Kindly watch the YouTube video below on how you are going to do it (Watch in full screen for better viewing experience).

This YouTube video is from my YouTube channel

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel Information Gateway



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif

s6g5fdmpr8.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01