I'm not a Blogger But I Want to Earn Online

in #esteem5 years ago

I for instance does not consider myself as a blogger before I started writing articles, posting images, and uploading videos online.

Since September 2017 I already earned a combined amount of less than 100,000 in Philippine Peso or roughly less than $2000 USD through blogging.

Most of my earning came through cryptocurrencies that I earned by posting articles, photos, and videos here on Steemit.

At first, I struggled to find my niche until 2018 when I settled down in concentrating on professional experiences.

Most of the articles that I am posting are about technology, particularly computers and software.

But I do write opinion articles like this one that you are reading.

How to start blogging or to find your niche

You can start blogging by simply taking a picture and then posting it online. Or you can share what you have done or experienced in a day.

In that way you will be able to segregate what you really want to do or post online. You can simply post an article discussing what you like the most.

You can write a review on your field of interests like your favorite anime. There's too much information to blog to, you just have to look around you.

Or better yet, you just have to record a video while discussing some things that you are interested in and then post it afterwards.

One thing that I think contributed to my little success in blogging? I love reading.



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif

s6g5fdmpr8.png

2b61yhskz8.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80