Ditching my Formal Black Leather Shoes for a Casual Leather Shoes

in #esteem5 years ago

Ever since I graduated more than a decade ago, I usually wear a formal black leather shoes in combination with my black slacks when I go to work.

I am an I.T. professional and sometimes I do duck under a table once in a while to check computer wiring or installing a new computer.

Last month when I am about to buy a new shoe to replace my current one, I cannot find a formal black leather shoes to buy in the two malls that I visited.

But on the second mall that I visited a casual black leather shoes caught my eyes because of its attractive finish.

I tried it out, and to my surprise it matches perfectly on my black slacks. I ended up buying a casual one that day and never regretted it since.

Also, the shoes never got me disappointed because it makes me more mobile. I can now duck under a table with ease compared when I am wearing a formal black leather shoe.



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif

s6g5fdmpr8.png

2b61yhskz8.png

Sort:  

Now you should ditch your casual leather shoes in favour of some faux leather shoes. Spare leather to save animals from extreme cruelty. Why wear someone else's skin on your skin?

Save some tears!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I will, I'll buy faux leathers next time. Thanks for the heads-up @xyzashu

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74