Travel blog China shantou & 旅游博客中国汕头

in #esteem6 years ago

1783e4ae8777d1649b32ae0634e5152.jpg

58b9a8764be3f4922a279f528f981e1.jpg

48b78bbe49cf4669808f96b79404dc5.jpg

Hello, today I want to introduce you to a place in rural life.
It is located in Shantou City, Guangdong Province, at the southern end of China.
I went to this place last time. Very beautiful place.
Here is the hometown of the tour guide, the tour guide sent me to travel here.
The tour guide is my classmate. The guide hopes that I can introduce more people to his hometown.
I was invited. After arriving at this place, I feel very harmonious.
I am driving here and the road is not smooth. A bit rough and bumpy. When I get to my destination
I got out of the car, I couldn't help but take out this big pool first.
I have compared it during the day and night, and the scenery is very good.
I chose a few simple photos to share with you. I hope you like this beautiful place.
This should be the relationship of the seasons. There is no green scenery here.
The place that attracted me the most was the egret. These birds are very beautiful. Pure white feathers.
The egret adds a touch of temperament to the village.
Make this village more attractive. These egrets came here after harvesting the crops.
They can prey on fish in shallow pools.
The swimming pool in the east is deeper. They can't prey on food.
The water in the west is very shallow. Some fish are bare on the water. Therefore it is easy to be caught by the egret.
At this time of the year, the egret passed. After a while, move to another place.
Because it is almost winter. So they have to move south.
Look for a warm place to spend the winter.
The tour guide told me that people in this place like to watch these white birds.
Once they come, they will be surrounded by villagers. People often come here to shoot.
I am very happy that I accepted them too. so beautiful.
The noon guide invited me to their home. They are ordinary farmers.
The food is simple. In addition to rice and vegetables. Also specially cooked ducks.
Later, the guide's mother told me that when the guests came, the ducks were cooked.
I am very happy to taste the cooking of the guide. Really tasty
I recorded the


微信图片_20181114182753.jpg

微信图片_20181112193634.jpg

微信图片_20181112191203.jpg

a417675dc1d8e2ec56ab73992c7c9e1.jpg

您好,今天想给您介绍个田园生活的地方。
这里位于中国南端的广东省汕头市。
上次来这个地方玩过。很美丽的地方。
这里是导游的家乡,导游发出邀请我来这里旅游。
导游是我的同学,导游想让我把他的家乡介绍给更多的人知道。
我应邀而来。到这个地方后,我觉得很和谐。
我驾车到这里,道路不平坦。有点坎坷不平。到达目的地的时候已经是中文了。
下车了我忍不住先拍摄这个大水池。
我拍摄了白天和黄昏的对比,景色非常好。
我选出几张朴实的照片共享给您。希望你喜欢这个美丽的地方。
应为季节的关系。这里已经拍不到绿色的风景。
这里最吸引我的地方是有白鹭。这些鸟很美丽。纯白色的羽毛。
白鹭给这个村庄增加了几分气质。
让这个村庄更加吸引人。农作物收益后这些白鹭就到这里。
它们可以在浅水的池塘里捕食到鱼。
靠近东面的水池比较深。它们无法捕食。
只有到西面的时候水很浅。有些鱼裸露在水面。所以很容易被白鹭捕获。
每年这个时候白鹭路过这里。住一段时候后搬迁到别的地方。
因为快要到冬天了。所以它们要南迁。
寻找温暖的地方过冬天。
导游告诉我,这个地方的人们很喜欢看到这些白色的鸟类。
一旦它们来了,都会被村民围观。经常会有人到这里来拍摄他们。
很庆幸我也拍摄到它们。太美丽了。
中午导游邀请我到他们家用餐。他们是普通农民。
食物很简单。除了大米饭和青菜。还特意煮了鸭子。
后来导游的妈妈告诉我,煮鸭是在客人来的时候才烹饪的。
很高兴能尝到导游妈妈的厨艺。真的很好吃。
我纪实下一些村里的风俗习惯。他们有很多节日。
因为关系我无法在这个地方住很长时间。
吃过午饭后,导游的父亲给我泡了茶水。和老人聊他年轻时候的一些经历。
导游的父亲是个很幽默的人。和他聊天很和谐。他的脸上有很多皱纹。青春不在属于他了。
面带微笑的老人性格开朗。
老人告诉我,这个村庄以前有过饥荒。有些人因为饥饿而死亡。
所以他们不会浪费粮食。很珍惜现在的生活。
老人讲述了很多故事。
我喜欢这个地方,这里的生活十分健康。没有过多的污染。
空气质量非常好。我答应导游的父母。以后还会来这个地方旅游

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

瓜叔这些照片拍得妙!

嘘!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear @aellly,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Hooray, your story is now listed in our project publication, you can check through our progressive report either from our @fundition project page or @archisteem account. We will be sorting out the seasonal shortlist authors and make an announcement soon for the seasonal reward.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Hello @aellly, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49