You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 2.0.2 brings activities & more

in #esteem5 years ago

My desktop app never works, Ive only been able to use it 3 times. And now I always get a error when I try to post. Pretty much gave up on Esteem sorry to say!

Sort:  

@adriansky I believe this is because you've used Steemconnect and login was expired. In recent version there was a fix for that but you have to log out from your logged in user in Surfer and log in back.

Please let me know if that works for you...

Yup that fixed the issue thanks @dunsky for the help. Didn't mean to some off rude was just getting frustrated lol I love the desktop app more then the Mobile one!

Glad it works! No problem, thanks a lot for reporting that otherwise it would be unsolved forever :)

eSteem Mobile v2 coming out this month that will work much better. And combined with eSteem Surfer, I think you will love it to create posts and drafts, bookmarks that will sync across your devices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00