Love

in #esteem6 years ago

Honestly I can not
Eliminate your face in my heart
Despite the disturbing night
Eliminate your smile in my eyes
I realize I love you

Although I am not the first in your heart
But my love is best for you
Though I'm not a star in the sky
But your love is the best

Honestly I can not
Tuk go away from you
Although my heart hesitated
You're not by my side every time
I realize I love you

Although I am not the first in your heart
But my love is best for you
Though I'm not a star in the sky
But your love is the best

Oh even though I'm not the first in your heart
But my love is best for you
Though I'm not a star in the sky
But your love is the best

Oh even though I'm not the first in your heart
But my love is best for you
Though I'm not a star in the sky
But your best love (my best love)
But your best love (my best love)
But your love is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39