You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem iOS App First Impressions!

in #esteem7 years ago

I have and like the app, using it now ;)

It allows me to sneak a peak at steemit throughout the day while at work. It has several features I wish steemit had, like scheduling and bookmarks as examples.

It does crash a fair amount and locks up on me often and I find myself force closing quite a bit. It crashed on me yesterday when I was upvoting a post before I could resteem or otherwise mark it to find it again. Luckily I found it again, but almost lost it there.

But I am grateful for it and look forward to improvements over time!

Sort:  

Yes I am also using the app now and it works wonderful,,, except for the few things that you mentioned. But now I can go on steem while I am away from my pc or on the go,,, cant wait for the improvements to happen..

Nice post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62