Summer heat & Post apocalyptic

in #esteem5 years ago

In the past few days, absolute madness is coming out of the house, temperatures are so high, even the light breeze will make the situation more bearable, but there is no breeze at all.

It is best to turn on a cooling devices, prepare a lot of cold drink and doing something inside of your home. But all this is much easier to say than to do it, at least for me!


I walked out, but my walk did not last long, after only 20 minutes I returned home. During this time, I made several photos you can see here.


Post apocalyptic

Somehow I can't get rid of feeling that generations which comes after me will not be able to see beautiful diversities in the nature among all those plants and animal kinds.

I love to make photographs of flora and fauna, I enjoy in every process of creating photography. Love towards nature and photography fulfills me and makes me happy.

But in the same time I'm very well aware of in what direction whole humanity going, people simply don't care for natural environment. Trash is almost everywhere, with this tendencies in next few decades there will no be nature at all.

Realization of this fact makes me very sad and angry. It's hard to me to accept that my grandsons will live in some post apocalyptic world...

Sort:  

It seems that even as you're worried about the future of the environment, you managed to capture so much life! There's something about nature being hard at work that is so inspiring to me. #up-gage

thanks for this recommendation @mastersa

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

those are all amazing nature photos , i hope we still have all these in the future.

Your post has been recommended by @mastersa for my up-gage challenge

Ohh my God 😍😍😍 how much I like these photos ...yeah for me too I like to take photos and photography and the most reason that in🐶spire me to do that is NATURE 🌍🌎🌏☁⛅☀🌌🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33