You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love some coins more than others.

i LOVE silver coins! my dad and i used to collect coins together when i was a kid. the Morgan dollar is my fav, but those are some nice Maple Leaves you got there.... what's the deal with those real-life Bitcoins? what are they made out of? do they actually stay tied to the value of BTC crypto???

Sort:  

https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Casascius_physical_bitcoins

This one is made of silver and has a private key under an hologram on the other side.

Given who the creator is, I would say they are the only physical bitcoins that can be trusted with the security of it's content.

now that is cool. it just so happens that right now its a good time to buy one of those Casascious coins! hahaha BTC = $7800 again. ;)

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69