my experience at Steemit in an esteem app - esteem

my experience at Steemit in an esteem app

image
Source

hi stemians i want to tell my experience in playing steemit through app Esteem,
The first time I played it was in October 2017 and I started with an introduction of myself https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yuliamishur/new-arrival-let-me-introduceyourself-2017107t192052375z.
in my self-esteem I use the Esteem app as my way to create my first post and get an upvote worth 0.34
after I made a self-introduction, I got my first upvote from @good-karma and other steemian friends and then I was confused to make other post work and I tried it by starting it with a poem positive result that many are happy with my post...!

image

Source

most of my posts are about poetry.! and I've also tried other things also in steemit like making post about d-sound and posting about utopian-io but never bringing the result for me. but I did not give up so much then I plunged back in the Esteem app and re-made the poem as usual, and fruitful results.

image

Source

I also played in the zappl site.
and I also got a lot of votes from zappl but it did not last long and I went back to the app Esteem, by playing esteem app I can find more information, news, sports and Others.
not only is there still much else in the app that can not express in words..?
Because steemit has become the latest social media, it keeps me reviewing and searching for references on social media, and finally I find I will focus on steemit issues and be a post to share knowledge with readers; this is how I started to realize that steemit need a process until we find what fits our expertise
And I have been through this process for 3 more months since joining steemit, not only the process has got what the post material, other process in improving our reputation should be telususri, I get some bot to get more upvote value and improve reputation like @minnowbooster and @randowhale and this is one of the instant ways of enhancing reputation by sending a gift SBD gift to a certain account to get Upvote on post. Besides steemit is also very necessary to join in some communities, although not get the whole upvote from fellow members of the community, but to be a little addition of reward value, and a place to add knowledge and insight. The other thing that became the experience was when getting to know, Discord became one of the better places in sharing posts and looking upvote. that's why all need to process until we are on the path that has gone through various processes and enjoy this steemit world with ease.

@good-karma has much upvote my post from my post about poetry to color challenge. so much @good-karma because you have helped me so much...!

By @yuliamishur 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37