New arrival - Let me Introduceyourself

Introduceyourself

Hi Guys

image

Hello friend steemit
I want to introduce myself to you all
My name is yuliamishur comes from north Indonesia - Aceh my age is 18 i second child of three siblings

I do not have a full-time job and I'm not in college, so basically I'm still unemployed, after I know steemit from my friend and he said in steemit can make money, I immediately try it, who knows later I can also be great in steemit like you al

image

But I'm not very good in the world of the internet, I can only a little basic, so I hope you can also teach me a little

So all the time from my introduction, I hope you are happy with the introduction greetings from me, do not forget to help and guide me in steemit

Regards steemit, do not forget my follow and upvote @yuliamishur

Sort:  

Welcome @yuliamishur to this wonderful community!

Nice to meet you, @yuliamishur! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit, we are happy to have you here. I have followed you . As for the guide you can check with https://steemit.com/faq.html , surely they will answer all your questions. Good luck.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @yuliamishur I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Acehnese..Welcome to steemit. have fun !

Thank you for getting this out. @yuliamishur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42