ESTEEM-AWESOME

in #esteem-awesome7 years ago (edited)

My experience In steemit

image


**Share experience about steemit this**. **Actually, my experience here is not much also, but I will tell it here.**. **I see the guys stemians all on the share the experience here.**
![image]()
**I first joined here in October 2017 until now**. **Tells about experiences in steemit this, the first time I join,I like people the wrong way and confused to go which way**. ** I always ask guys, how to create and write a good article and interesting, man I say and give input to me about this, and I tried to do it**. **Every post that I share here, I always expect the presence of them that same the same we already know like @goodkarma, @feruz, @demo, @steemapp, @bitcoiner, @hr1, they're the ones that always make me feel at home here.**
![image]()

It never occurred to my mind, this is a contest that is very challenging once. All should follow this, expect what was promised in this contest may be okay,but it is a certainty eventually not like we expected, maybe fate just has not been lucky. The most important business best later the result will be good also.


![image]()
**Speaking of reputation, I am ashamed of the taste of storytelling**. **My reputation now as seen here and is still very low, not like a man steemians the other**. **And this very influence by what we share interesting or not, if interesting yes a lot of that follow, and will increase in reputation, so also on the contrary.**
![image]()
**Article article I ever share here. in my own opinion it is very very short once, but for others it's a see and read it I don't know nice or not**. **Important I've been trying**. **Day and night I write and I share, although sometimes there isn't a vote, I understand maybe it is a limitation of my ability, that's all I can give**. **There are few my post that I think this is good.**
![image]()
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gebrina/perkenalkan-diri-20171012t19131971z **This is a post time intro first, and there are others that I love.**
https://steemit.com/food/@gebrina/dragon-fruit-juice-and-some-of-its-benefits-b0f73d8b97fbd https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gebrina/the-color-challenge-on-thursday-this-is-the-green-abfd1f41eb88d **And many more may not I share here.**

image


**Hope that it can be increased again reputation, all the companions steemians here are expecting such a**. **The experience of each here is certainly very different, although the beginning of the beginning do not understand anything**. **Important I feel at home here, and always share the best.**

follow me @gebrina


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54