Esteem #awesome contest my entri 1

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

Hi Esteem Lovers Wherever You Are

image
Previously I would like to say thank you to @esteemapp for making a contest like this.
With this Esteem-Awesome contest, for me this is a very good thing, because this contest other than as a place for me to share my interesting experience when using Esteem, also as a bridge for me as a user in order to give my opinion in regard to an upward progress in Esteem. This contest should be appreciated with the participation of all of us as a loyal user of Esteem, I am sure any views that I share here will get a positive response from the owner of the Esteem who must have been very familiar in our ears that is @good-karma and friends, because we are users usually will be more sensitive and more feel good and less good, let alone Esteem lovers like me and other friends who no day without using this Esteem application.

This time I will focus more on what I feel in using the Esteem without looking for references in other people's posts, because in my opinion better the work itself although not get rewarded than stealing the work of others to get the prize. At least I have pride and this is an invaluable pricing.
I'll try to get everyone to admit it.
I am almost two months using a Esteem, I am incorporated in a Esteem January 20, 2018.
image
Although I just used the Esteem but so many interesting experiences that I can tell, the first time I use a Esteem, really confusing me with new things on the Esteem, this Esteem is very different from social media applications I've played so far.

Probably because of the term and its usefulness that I have not fully understood, because the award uses a blockchain-based social media platform. My confusion started when I made my first post with the introductory theme but did not get anything from @good karma, while my friend beside me posted immediately welcomed by @good-karma and friends. I was wondering if I was not bathing, so I became unlucky, because that day I did not take a bath. 😁
image
On that day I can only ask my friends to upvote my post, though only got 0.04 but it is a result that I should be grateful.
On the second and third day I made a post, I tried to find out by reading some references, that I had to wait for @good-karma and my new online friends to post, but the result was still the same, the @good-karma did not come to visit my post, until on the fifth day in my post titled never give up, @good-karma and friends came upvote my post, how happy I was when I saw my reputation rose from 25 to 27. image
That day was the first day that seemed to make me live again, so I get more active to continue to learn about esteem in making the right post with tags related to the post.

I admit the Esteem application has helped me a lot in playing Steemit, Esteem is a simple application, one application with various uses, although Esteem application is quite heavy in my android phone and drain enough battery, but that is not comparable with the ease that I get from Esteem. in Esteem I can develop my talents, interact with other users, contribute value to others posts as well as vice versa, and Many other benefits of own Esteem application. The most important thing is the Esteem ensures the privacy of its users in terms of managing the account.

I managed to stay in the esteem until today and still make the most one Esteem application I use most, although a few weeks ago had an error in making posts, but I managed to find the answer here :
https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/how-to-change-connection-server-node-in-esteem-d331b1b584185

I hope that esteem can make it easier for me to manage my Steemit account and be lighter with the latest programs that I'm always waiting for.
Success always make Esteem hopefully I can go forward with Esteem in financial freedom so that I can succeed in the future, as long as I want to always try I'm sure nothing is impossible, because the chances of success each is on ourselves depends on us want to do it or not.
This is all I can share in this contest,
I'm sorry if there's any gaffe because I'm still lacking.
because this alone is enough to drain the contents of my head.😁
Thank you @esteem
Thank you @good-karma
Thank you @estemapp
Thank you all the time
Thanks to everything I can not name one by one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40