My experience and journey with eSteem application

I recently wrote about my first experience using Steemit

what should I do when I first use Steemit

![image]()
Since then, I've tried a lot of Blockchain steem-based websites and Apps to manage my Steem account. There are various features available, but still can not summarize all the needs that I need.

Sometimes we are given a feature to make writing easier but we are forced to give up because of the limitations of other features we need it does not exist.
Examples such as when we want to transfer or convert either from SBD, STEEM or STEEMPOWER, precisely these features do not exist and most importantly the lack of features to monitor the market.
On the other side there is also that offers simplicity with the features that are owned so that only focus on the photo only, but we are limited to the matter of managing wallets and more. Even worse, some else do not have the percentage feature of power voting.

All my disappointments have finally led me to an App that I think has given me all the features to manage my Steem account. Not just one account, it's amazing to manage more than one account. (Personalize and Multi-accounts)

eSteem

![image]()
eSteem app?, yes... The eSteem application is a great gift for Steem users by @good-karma as a developer. Why did I say that? Because I am personally very satisfied to use this application since it was first released in 2017 by @feruz. eSteem, in addition to offering full features about social features, Push Notifications and Track Your Followers, also put forward the security aspects through the Secure feature. And so amazes me with the eSteem Application is that there is so much choice of language options. regional languages ​​of Aceh also exist which is one of the provinces in Indonesia. If you hear the word Aceh, you will remember the devastating 2004 Tsunami.
![image]()
To use eSteem Application on mobile phone, we can download it in Android Play Store for Android users and On AppStore for iOS.

To know more about eSteem Application, you can visit post from @good-karma: https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-faq-updated-e2baacf0a8475

I have only one hope and input for the eSteem app, which is a plus feature for adding videos.

Thank eSteem, thanks @good-karma.

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant!!!

Thanks pak camat..

YOU HAVE GOOD CONTENT !!!

@chalidteuku Joint To My Blog And Project To Build A Good Comunity For Steemit. So Don't Forget To Support [WORKTRADES](https://steemit.com/@worktrades) For FOLLOW | UPVOTE | REBLOG

>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

do not ask for upvote in comments because it will be considered spam

not really if i tag your name. the system read spam if i wrote just copy-paste, the system read i'm a robot. but if i do something good like, try to make.new conversasion with you i'm save.

Esteem.... I want writing something about that.. I hear nowadays esteem celebrate and choice 1000 to get gifts... Good luck i hope you're someone getting gifts from esteem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44