esteem-awesome- My 3 month experience with Esteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

image
Hi, I joined the steemit community in the 24th of January this year's and login in to steemit by using chrome is so hectic for me as everytime it loads this or that and I can't find it all at a single click or swipe, then I met @good-karma post on esteem app and by just looking at the similar color it has with facebook I just fell in love, it was awesome, I mean everything becomes easy by using it and I've been addicted to it since.
The good point of using esteem is that I found it easy to navigate all functions easily, to post, comment, Upvote and check wallet becomes so easy. The more reason it's highest user are Nigerians because they've finally found an app just like facebook that could reward each of there resourceful post.
image
source

By using esteem the notification were so easy that every Upvote and comment I get notifications for that and that put my mind at rest and gets me informed at every moment all thanks to esteem app.

My Expectations from Esteem

  • Yeah, for me to keep using this app am expecting in the next few upgrade the features to schedule post should be added.
  • Esteem should please for the purpose of nations sigh low data coverage design a lite version that can run very fast even if it means removing some features to make it work faster.
  • I'll be glad if there's step by step tutorial on using esteem for any new entrant or download just like when you newly login into Steemit and you meet this all encompassing message that tells you everything you need to success there.

Challenges of Using Esteem

image

  • In the absence of good network esteem becomes very slow and unresponding

  • It takes a lot of time to load fully making me not to know the usefulness of so many functions of it like schedule and drafts.
    image

Thanks to @dunsky for numerous graphics going on to make esteem the best, and am so glad seeing that Nigerians are the second highest user of esteem so that explains a lot

Since Facebook just got attacked, Esteem all the way.

Email: [email protected]
Home: https://esteem.ws
Github: https://github.com/esteemapp
Steemit.chat: https://steemit.chat/channel/esteem
Facebook: https://fb.com/esteemapp
Telegram: https://t.me/esteemapp
Discord: https://discord.gg/WywwJEu

After reading the awesome contribution of @good-karma to the Steemit community don't you wanna vote him as a witness

Sort:  

Congratulations @botefarm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

If only the esteem app will load quicker

I believe the developers are listening.

Esteem is really great. Hope your expectations from the platform may get to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99