#eSteem Awesome Contest

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

My first experience in eSteem was from my introduction which was in good response by fellow eSteem users, i started in eSteem date June 26, 2017

this is my first post

image
link introducemyself

and now I have our own community based in Aceh, Indonesia #laskarpasee, I want to exchange experiences with them, because they are good friends, honest, not arrogant. thanks eSteem because eSteem can make us like family

community #laskarpasee

image

this is proof of eSteem application in my android, i am very proud to be eSteem users, because this is not fraud, thank you eSteem, proverbial indonesia, Water quietly washed away. (Quiet person, but many knowledgeable) Walking the feet, say keep the tongue. (in doing a job should always be careful)

this is a screenshot

image

now my reputation is getting well known by new eSteem users, very happy to be honored by new users

my current reputation, and profile.

image

That's the subject of my experience at eSteem, this is what I can describe, Our great hope this eSteem can be useful for many people. Because of the limitations of knowledge and references, Users realize that eSteem is still far from perfect. Therefore, suggestions and constructive criticism is desirable that this eSteem can be compiled for the better in the future.

eSteem

image

this is my latest poem

A small piece of red paper and frame into a pile and a breath.
The heat from the flames of my seat
The gaping lights on an unbearable afternoon of sandy lips

The fingers were lost in the tiger that raged against me while I was still fatherless.
Money and pearls scattered in my eyes
There is no such thing as pure water
Poured in cracked glass.

I gulped the water but I left mossy for the people who stabbed the body that remained erect in the teachings of my mother and father.

Kan I see who wins in the game that leads me in the path that I will always step on
Let thou keep the red eye that shall burn thyself.

Round time I did not let it pass
Waiting for you
That is painted in my hand.
Rough walls in time

@berdian

Sort:  

Post yang bagus @bedian
Mohon bantuan nya,bagaimana cara main di eSteem

Terimakasih atas pujian nya @jeremithomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48