You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prisons Of Perception & Adventures Within The Inner Space Of The Mind

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

A truly mind blowing piece of work my friend.
I heard a quote years ago, I'm sorry I don't know who said it......
"If the human brain was simple enough for us to understand, we'd be too simple to understand it."
Saying you're work gets better and better is the understatement of the century mate, it's just amazing. Keep it up @perceptualflaws
Resteemed dude.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave such a great comment my friend I really do appreciate it and the resteem is just amazing! That's a brilliant quote and so very true! Whilst we explore the farthest reaches of our planet and probe the fabric of our solar system we carry the greatest mystery of them all within our own heads. A mystery so profound yet so often overlooked and indeed a mystery that reminds me of another great quote: "Heed these words, You who wish to probe the depths of nature: If you do not find within yourself that which you seek, neither will you find it outside. In you is hidden the treasure of treasures. Know Thyself and you will know the Universe and the Gods”
~ Delphi Oracle

Once again thanks for all your support my friend, it's greatly appreciated.

Any time my great friend.
You've just inspired another post idea. It's in the queue though.
There are so many I have in mind that dip into the esoteric however you dive in head first man. Great stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82