You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness Rising: The Ecology Of Souls & The Inversion Of Thought Hypothesis

in #esoteric6 years ago

Damn son, there you go dropping those truth bombs. I so totally resonate with what you're saying, and I am grateful that you are out here saying it.

More or less I completely agree with what your saying - because my own inner knowing has led me to a similar place of understanding and reflection.

We 'know' that the world we live in is coming to a point of change, and can feel the apprehension and excitement reverberating through our experiences.

The direction that the change goes in is contingent on the internal changes that we can embody, as the creators of this reality.

So all the things you are saying about how our power of choice and agency has been minimized seem to be some of those most important things to be aware of as a human being right now.

Also I love the artwork you are using :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read my post @phillyc it's very much appreciated. Yes I very much feel that we're living in a manipulated and perceptually controlled reality. My analogy for human evolution is that of a succession of perceptual boxes, we burst through one only to have it replaced by one of a slightly larger size .. within this understanding we're now living inside the final box, consciousness is straining to be released from the constraints that have been that have been placed upon it. We're at the threshold of something quite profound, but equally, it's an awakening that must be intellectually and spiritually fought for .. I've come to think of it like a birth, the pain, the screaming .. doctors running around and then .. we're born into something new, not a new world .. but a new perspective and understanding of the world.

Even aside from the spiritual concept, yes it's important that we must wake people up to the insanity of our political system .. but it must be done in a certain way .. a drip drip drip of bad news conditions the mind to accept it as norm and so yes as reality creators there is the danger of manifesting the desired reality of the manipulator, it's a balancing act and this is why I move between different perspectives. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64