You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyramids Of Power And The Lost Grid Of The Ancients

in #esoteric7 years ago

Hey @itchykitten Thanks for stopping by my friend, I really appreciate it, I hope life is good for you. I have the book on order as I type and I'm really looking forward to it. I strongly feel that the mists of time hold the key to both our future and our liberation. The isolation of our species has made us turn inwards and in doing so cut many off from their humanity and their empathy. But times are changing, minds are opening and the ability to change the entire course of humanity is now but a perception away. Once again thanks for stopping by, I'm up in the Highlands of Scotland at the moment but look forward to catching up when I return. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42