You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness Rising: The Ecology Of Souls & The Inversion Of Thought Hypothesis

in #esoteric6 years ago

I really like this, no matter what anyone believes in.

From my perspective Christ’s sole purpose was to destroy the barrier that had been placed between humanity and the creator, to remind us that we are all God’s children. I have much time and respect for the true word of Christ; I just feel the church both misrepresents and subverts those words. For me Christ was an anarchist whilst the church is statist.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I was raised as a practicing Christian and have studied the religion (and the formation and missing passages of the bible) from multiple perspectives and I do not feel that the church is representative of the message of Christ, aspects are .. whilst others are very much removed, I believe the hierarchy of church places a barrier between ourselves and the creator. Thanks again @palikari123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83