You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric6 years ago

Dude, we can be friends.

Excellent writing. Like I've heard you somewhere before....

And we are writing in the same direction, some synchronicity is afoot.

"I’ve come to think that the end game will be the creation of a synthetic, controlled sub reality with power crazed technocratic elite's positioned as our Gods."

Have you read the novel "Nexus"?

Please check out my privacy workshop, there are 8 installments, the first is about all of the recent privacy breach revelations that appear quite intentional, #8 is about all of the evidence for an epidemic of people hearing voices, and the evidence that exists of tech that can transmit directly into the brain.

https://steemit.com/@mindhawk

Let's be friends, we are not going to be able to create an alternative to the totalitarian matrix future alone.

Sort:  

Hey @mindhawk

Sorry for the delay in replying, I was having a few wi-fi issues at the weekend so it's taking me some time to catch up on messages. Thank you for the kind words and support, I really appreciate it .. and more than happy to be friends.

Yes I really do believe that we are being manipulated towards said sub reality. Akin to a synthetic controlled Schumann resonance that will over time synch with our own brain waves. As crazy as that statement may sound to some I have spent many years looking into the Schumann resonance and how brains and indeed metabolic processes operate within this field.

Thank you, I haven't read the Novel but upon your recommendation I will be sure to look into it.

I will be sure to look into your series, I believe the tech exists and I also believe that (as alluded to above) it's being tested with a view to being rolled out on a worldwide scale. Thanks again @mindhawk

Do you believe the schuman resonance anomalies can contribute to heightened heart rate and change of sleeping patterns? I think this is what you have said in the article, but I want to make sure. Also if there were any other 3rd party links I would be interested to read them.

Hi There @mindhawk

In answer to your question the answer is yes and no .. I don't think this system is ready or live in any way, I believe the ionisation of the sky and the roll out of 5G will be part of this new control grid .. but it's not here yet. The reason I said yes is because at a local level the symptoms you describe could be associated with smart meters and wi-fi and they will be become another key component of this electro-magnetic smart grid. I envisage that when the system goes live the symptoms you describe will begin to affect many more people as we are all beings of frequency whom communicate with the Schumann resonance via our brains magnetite crystals. I will see if I can grab some more info on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98