You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Matrix Of The Ancients & The Rise Of The One World Religion

in #esoteric7 years ago

Epic article as usual @perceptualflaws, leaves a sour taste in the mouth that's for sure, feeling like a puppet on a string...so many things to 'watch out for' all of the time, these sick bastards are just laughing too. Most people don't even see what's going on, or believe that humanity is enslaved...and the ones who can see will continue to get pulled along.

I will keep my eyes open and try to not fall for any lies. I will make the changes I can in my small part of the world. I will try and help others free themselves too. But beyond that...I feel quite hopeless and helpless to stop any of this shit.

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes thanks so much for your support and great comments, it's always great to hear from you :) I honestly think you're doing the absolute perfect thing, becoming self-sustainable, removing yourself from their system, and most importantly removing your acceptance of it. Free will, free spirit is a very powerful thing , as is good intent and the love in your heart. From the esoteric perspective you have to give your will and acceptance of it. The mere fact they have to spend all these billions on lies and propaganda shows who has the power. The problem is people have forgotten that they have it, you haven't and that's already a battle won :)

You're a real angel. I'm just glad the small percent of the people on this planet who can see...are finding each other, even if it's just on the 'internet' it certainly helps me feel less lonely and in despair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42