You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 5: LSD, Fractal Reality And The Metaphysics Of God

in #esoteric6 years ago

Within this understanding, god is entirely separate from his engine of creation and in essence, our reality is a divine experiment.

That could explain this sense of abandonment that so many of us feel... Mark Passio has a different theory on that, but the truth is many people feel like they don't belong, that this isn't our home, that we are lost...

Your post is a prologue to much much more...!! I want to hear more about your trip out to the woods, your thoughts on kundalini energy, and abstinence.

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes thank you for stopping by. Personally, I feel the sense of abandonment that some feel is down to a decision we've taken as a collective, it has disconnected us from spirit and then the disconnection has been passed down through the generations and build up as subconscious resentment, we are out of balance. If we have free will then by its nature it can't be interfered with. Thank you so much for highlighting that sentence .. I missed a word "duality" .. god is not separate from us but transcended from duality. I'll tell you why I don't agree with Mark Passio on a couple of points next week ;)

Thanks .. I'm just scratching the surface :D I'll be going as soon my face has stopped swelling .. it will be a present to myself :D Thanks again my friend.

Heal swiftly and I look forward to reading more expanding on your amazing ideas... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72