You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric7 years ago

Good work! (I would have said great work but I did not want to associate you with what the illuminati think their work is...).
I like to think I have come across a lot of this sort of information, but even I picked up a couple of new tidbits to bounce around the old grey matter.
Thanks for the mind stuffs....

Sort:  

Hey @leftamessage message thank you for your words and support, it's much appreciated!! I have lots of new thought processes that I'm really looking forward to sharing so watch this space :) And no problem thank you for taking the time to read and comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81