You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

Very nice and well explained. Its a whole lot and i suggest you could have done it in parts.
People who normally do not like to read may stay away from it.

Nice post . lets steem

Sort:  

Hey thanks for taking the time to lend your support to my post, I really appreciate it. I understand what you mean in relation to parts unfortunately I don't think this post would have suited that, you would have lost the cohesive narrative. I am using this as a basic foundation from which smaller parts will spin off of it. Over time you will see what I mean ;) thanks again @kwamecyrus

I understand you now. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84