You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 5: LSD, Fractal Reality And The Metaphysics Of God

in #esoteric6 years ago

Brilliant, mindblowing stuff as usual. I'm going to have to read it again at least once before I can properly digest it !!!

Can't add anything useful to what has been said already in the comments but I am really interested on your thoughts on Kundalini. I think I've asked you about it before but it's something I only heard about relatively recently and am eager to learn more.

Congrats on being invited to tribesteemup. You deserve it. Your work is consistently excellent.

Sort:  

Hey @jimbobbill Thank you for stopping by my friend and I'm really glad you enjoyed the post, it was a struggle to write as I'd been ill so I'm very happy that it resonated. As time goes on you may be interested in how I work a couple of these ideas into my research based Bloodlines part 2.

I'm just waiting until I have this tooth fully sorted out and then I'll be heading out into the wilds and will write about it upon my return.

Thank you my friend, I really appreciate the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77