You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

So many great comments on here after a magnificent summary of history. Reminded me of all the Sitchin books I had read.
I don't think they were digging for gold. Maybe but not convinced on that theory.

I always learn something from your blogs. In this one; the startling Popes Audience Hall. That place is a spin out.

Also not heart of how Switzerland got its name but now I get it and so simple.

Love looking at symbolism. It is all in your face. Some cities more than others I have discovered on my travels. Leipzig the most concentrated.

Sort:  

Hey @izzynoel Thank you for taking the time to read this post .. I know it's a long one, equally I've only just scratched the surface and will be back with part 2 when the inspiration takes me back in this direction .. I've already written it out in my mind, but it's going to take some explanation!! Yes in terms of gold and the whole slave race aspect, I'm always careful to make the distinction that it's not a statement of fact .. but it is what I believe they believe. Equally and like you also allude to, there is something that just doesn't quite sit right with me and I'm aware of how this idea could also be used as a manipulation and indeed a denigration of our humanity. I will eventually write a post that argues both sides of the perspective and see what the readers make of it.

The audience hall is so in your face that it's difficult to comprehend how they've managed to get away with it. I've been researching this for decades, twenty years ago I used to place more focus on politics but as time has gone on I've realised that there is something far deeper occurring. Thanks again my friend

Yes I look forward to your second part of the story.

What do you think of Sitchin's books? I went through a period in the 90's when I was engrossed in them but then found out he came out publicly before he died and said he made it all up. Alot of the cruneiform tablets are just maths.

But there is something with the story of Enki, Ea, Anu, Marduk, Isis names, etc. They mean something. Epic of Gilgamesh is my favourite all time adventure read.

Hey @izzynoel I will be over to answer your other questions .. it's just been one of those weeks!

What do I think of Sitchin? Now that's a post in itself :D but I shall keep it concise, I don't think he made it all up .. I do think he could have been fed this information to suit a wider objective and a deeper agenda, and that begins to open a very deep rabbit hole. If I follow my instinct it leads me to believe that there is an agenda to denigrate humanity to such a degree that we willingly hand away our freedom. I also believe there is an agenda to make us believe we have no soul and in many ways the two ideas go hand in hand. I know that even talking about the notion of a soul is enough to get people rolling their eyes, but equally perhaps that's the point! From those perspectives the concept of a genetically engineered slave race would appear to slot nicely into place. That said I can and indeed will argue both sides of the perspective and let the readers see where it leads them.

In terms of Enki I believe Enki, Enlil and Anu are in effect the first representations of a holy trinity. Indeed I think aspects of their story (plus Marduk etc etc) form the basis of all religion .. I believe there is a central story that has been shattered into multiple perspectives as a way of creating religions and divisions and I believe the elite know the truth of this story. I'm interested in the interchangable narrative that flows trough every belief sytems as I believe they are different perceptions of the same core story. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49