You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I summon you .............TO............. Esoteric-Trail.

in #esoteric7 years ago

I'm so glad you did this! I've been here about 12 days and I've been looking for my esoteric/occult people!
I'm an Eclectic Witch, Golden Dawn Ceremonial Magician, Rosicrucian, Kabbalist and Empath.
I'm not an "expert", but I actively study and practice on a daily basis.
I'd like to help out in any way that I can.
Are you thinking about doing some group rituals because that would be awesome! :-)
Followed and resteemed!

Sort:  

WOO you will fit right in! Welcome to your new home! Alot of people would learn a thing or two from you about the golden dawn and rosicrucians! Kabbalism is such a cool topic as well! and I am definitely the last one. I only wish I could be part of those wonderful orders so I am taking the next best step. The way you can help is anyway that you think helping would be! If you notice a cool post send it my way. If you want to do a group ritual we can all get together and throw down. If you want to teach us some of your knowledge we would love it! Anything you want would be fine! I hope we can chat sometime soon! bye for now

Sounds great! If I see any esoteric-type posts that aren't using the trail or discord channel I'll let them know about it, and I'll start working on some occult related blogs. See you in discord!

Please do! And Thank you so much! If you need anything lemme know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48