My Sigils for Healing Myself in the Hospital

in #esoteric5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5234.jpg

Here is the beginning of multiple sigils that I will hang up in my room and let sink in to my subconscious mind on a daily basis.

So, i made about 5 Sigils...

k.jpeg

This one says that my boyfriend and I will heal back to better from the car accident we were in last Wednesday Night. To me that little inner thing looks like a penis, but oh well - I didn't realize that till after I started the drawing.

IMG_5226.jpg

This one is about the attorney doing the best job he is able to do for us and us receiving a great settlement.

IMG_5221.jpg

This one specifically tells my subconscious mind exactly which pelvic fractures there are and how I am going to be restored to better than before.

meds.jpg

This one is for the meds - to me, meds are part of Big Pharma's evil plan to kill off the people and each medicine tells you that in it's name which is a sigil- which each contains an X or a Z, which means death. In this case I bound the med names to make a positive sigil for healing.

IMG_5227.jpg

And the last one is to make my body radiate with the Light of God....

bw.all.jpeg

There it is. The origial Black and White Drawing... God Bless!

Joanna

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I hope the sigil works well for your and your partner, Joanna ! Wishing you a smooth recovery and a good settlement :)

thanks - they will help tune my mind toward healing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85