You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.A: Frequencies Of Deception .. Out Of The Light

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Oh Good Lord @perceptualflaws, it took me one hour to charge this post on my computer )) then i got through to the first film and got lost in a bubble of incredible thought !! Where can I start to comment here, its too much lol !! wow your posts are just gobsmacking man )))) i will get back to you on this one, in a week lol ))) this post truly represent steemit in it highest from, well bloody done again old boy ))

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and support my friend, I'm really glad you enjoyed the post. I've been lost in a bubble of thought ever since I started writing it .. the post became so huge that I had to make two separate posts and they're both still pretty big :D .. I look forward to hearing some more of your thoughts on the subject .. but take your time lol

I could spend a lifetime assimilating all of the info surely put out here in your post ! Insane level of understanding you have ! This is a veritable masterpiece of steemit and i will I promise you take a long hard look and come back to you ! To comment now when i have not have absorbed 10 percent of this is just not right for me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28