You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric7 years ago

Wow man... It´s gonna take a while to sunk in all this info. You make great points and clear conections on this subject. I know about the pinneal for a while, but never realised it was the same shape of the eye. Also the word Amen, great insight! Yep, a lot to think about, I´ll follow you for sure. Sorry for the bad english. Cheers!

Sort:  

No problem with your English my friend, it's very good! and equally thank you for the support and follow I very much appreciate it. There is a lot to absorb hereand I'm really glad you noticed the connections I've made. I'm using it as a foundation and as time goes on I will be adding some more parts :) Thanks again @fireguardian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79