You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

excellent, but I would have made a series here... some might find it hard to read it all, especially the beginners. Definitely requires an above average attention span.

Congrats!

Sort:  

Hey @earthcustodians Thanks for taking the time to lend your support,I really appreciate it! This is actually part of a series and I've only just scratched the surface with this post. It's a long one for sure but it's really difficult to break it into parts as I wanted to tell the whole story. The other parts will be shorter and use this as a foundation, thanks again!

going to hyperlink it on my site :)

waiting for the next related blog... write well. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55