You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric7 years ago

That sir was 1 epic post, I decided to follow you after the post last night that you did before this one, and glad I did now, my hat is off to you for this post that must have taken a lot of time and research to put together, I would love to see a post on the link between the Sumerian tablets found in the middle east, mainly Iraq, and the bible itself, for it seems a lot of the bible was lifted from said tablets.

Sort:  

Hey @delierator thank you so mc for the support and kind words, it pushes me forward to keep sharing my work and ideas and I have some interesting places and thought processes I'm looking for to sharing with you all. Yes as I hinted to in the post the Sumerian tablets and that area of the world is incredibly important to these people (hence why it's involved in an eternal war) so I will certainly touch upon these aspects as time moves on. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72